I sent a certified letter to S.Allen Chairman/CEO Deere & Company World Headquarters
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 ... LastLast
Like Tree307Likes

Thread: I sent a certified letter to S.Allen Chairman/CEO Deere & Company World Headquarters

1. Top | #1

Last Online
    @
    Thanks

Exclamation I sent a certified letter to S.Allen Chairman/CEO Deere & Company World Headquarters

people do not understand the reason for post. I talked to everyone local ( more than once) and I sent messages to their web site .I got more information from this web site in two hours than I received from the John Deere dealer in six weeks. maybe people think it's O.K. to wait 6 weeks for equipment but I don't. And the phone number area code should be 570
    Thank you for your help.

By the way, I worked in customer service for 43 years and If I had a customer treated like I was it would have been bad for some of the people in customer service.
    Last edited by geheydt; 09-14-2019 at 05:44 PM. Reason: people do not understand the reason for the post !!

2. Remove Advertisements
    GreenTractorTalk.com
    Advertisements

3. Top | #2
    Last Online
    Today @ 07:56 AM
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by geheydt View Post
    The letter follows .This is after spending $34,000 on a 1025r and attachments.Will let you know how well customer support is with John Deere.
    Dear Mr. Allen,