Like Tree3Likes
  • 3 Post By Tx Jim

Thread: John Deere 2130 Hydraulic problem

1. Top | #1

Last Online
    09-23-2018 @ 07:42 AM
    Thanks

John Deere 2130 Hydraulic problem

My father in law have a old John Deere that I decided today to get it running again. I got it started, but the reason the tractor was parked was that the hydraulics werent working. My father in law told me that if he puts oil in the resovoir in front it starts working again. Do anyone know how I would go about troubleshooting why no oil is coming to the resovoir? I have heard something about a valve for the filter that could be sticking. Neither the front or back loader is working. The PTO is working fine. I hope here are some John Deere experts that can help me, as I am a beginner when it comes to this type of mechanic

2. Remove Advertisements
    GreenTractorTalk.com
    Advertisements

3. Top | #2

Last Online
    Today @ 06:56 AM
    Thanks
    Welcome to GTT