Largest capacity battery the 1025r with a 55-amp generator ???
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
Like Tree85Likes

Thread: Largest capacity battery the 1025r with a 55-amp generator ???

1. Top | #1
    Last Online
    02-28-2019 @ 04:38 AM
    Thanks

Largest capacity battery the 1025r with a 55-amp generator ???

What is the largest, most CCC capacity battery for the 1025r with a 55-amp generator ???. I am new to SCUT's and am thinking about mounting a winch (10,000 lbs) to the 1025r. This thing needs a lot of battery power.

Thank you in advance.

2. Remove Advertisements
    GreenTractorTalk.com
    Advertisements

3. Top | #2
    Last Online
    10-13-2019 @ 08:14 PM
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by apple2gs View Post
    What is the largest, most CCC capacity battery for the 1025r with a 55-amp generator ???. I am new to SCUT's and am thinking about mounting a winch (10,000 lbs) to the 1025r. This thing needs a lot of battery power.

Thank you in advance.
    The 500CCA battery supplied with the machine is the biggest that will fit in the battery holder. It is what it is. Cannot find anything that firs and has more.

Sent from my SM-N910V using Tapatalk
    glc, North585, jgayman and 4 others like this.
    MY2013 1025R TLB
    47" 2 stage front QT Snow Blower
    647 Tiller
    54D QT mowing deck W/ independent lift
    120H FEL W/ 49 in bucket
    260 BH W/ 12" bucket
    Homemade 10 Kw PTO Driven Generator (Timing Belt Driven 2000RPM input, from front PTO)
    1972 Homelite XL12 inherited from Dad going strong!
    Stihl FS90 String Trimmer
    Mantis Rotary Tiller
    ABI 5ft. Heavy Duty Landscape Rake

4. Top | #3
    Last Online
    Today @ 07:33 AM
    Thanks