Green Tractor Talk banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
42 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I have never done anything like this before but there is a young man that is fighting a stage 4 brain tumor that really needs some lifting up. If any of you guys have time can you go on Facebook and check out this page that his mother started. It's named Dylan Jones Cancer Support Group. He has battled it for over a year now. The doctors at Duke University and Morgantown West Virginia have given up. I am a preacher by calling and I can't give up because of my beliefs and what God has done in my life over the past 41 years. Someday I will write my story down to show why I can't stop believing in a miracle. I have personally had 2 big ones in my life and a lot of little ones. Thanks guys for your time. God Bless

Pastor Mike :pray: :pray: without ceasing

·
Premium Member
4,868 Posts
I have never done anything like this before but there is a young man that is fighting a stage 4 brain tumor that really needs some lifting up. If any of you guys have time can you go on Facebook and check out this page that his mother started. It's named Dylan Jones Cancer Support Group. He has battled it for over a year now. The doctors at Duke University and Morgantown West Virginia have given up. I am a preacher by calling and I can't give up because of my beliefs and what God has done in my life over the past 41 years. Someday I will write my story down to show why I can't stop believing in a miracle. I have personally had 2 big ones in my life and a lot of little ones. Thanks guys for your time. God Bless

Pastor Mike :pray: :pray: without ceasing
Mathew 18-19. I also have a friend who is battling leukemia. You have my prayers and agreement that God can and will heal our loved ones.
Dennis

·
Senior GTT Super Slacker
37,396 Posts
:pray:

·
GTT's Pilot in Command (PIC)
8,558 Posts
Prayers going up here, that he may be healed. :pray: :pray:

·
Premium Member
14,702 Posts