Green Tractor Talk banner
1 - 20 of 39 Posts

·
Registered
59 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi, Everyone,

Just thought I'd introduce myself. I'm new to CUT tractors but very excited to play with my new 2320 once the dealer delivers it. Maybe in a week or two. I went with a 2320 with the 200cx loader. Looking to get a 647 tiller this spring and maybe a snow blower for it next year. I know that a lot of people think the hydraulics are a little slow on the 2320, but I think it'll do everything I need it to do. I guess I just figure this will be a great machine to learn on and I can always upgrade later if I think I need more machine. Oh yea, I just ordered some hooks from Kenny and I'm trying to figure out a tooth bar for it. So Markham is gone for tooth bars? Who's the place to talk to now? Well, I'm looking forward to getting to know everyone as I learn and thanks for all of the info so far!

Dan

·
Administrator
22,258 Posts
Welcome Dan!

:wgtt:

Give W.R.Long a look at. I'm going to get a flat bottom tooth bar from them myself when I get motivated.:lol:

·
Administrator
22,655 Posts

I gotta ask...what is a cub welder? I try to figure out usernames, and your implies to me that your a welder-so why did you order my hooks? I know its none of my business...you don't have to answer.

Thanks for the business however! The hooks will make a great addition to your new 2320.

Markham is unfortunately gone...they sold out to another business who ran it into the ground. I like the WR Long toothbars, your dealer could order one for you or you could go through Iowa Farm Equipment -- Bucket Toothbars & Cutting Edges

The new Piranha Toothbar is getting good press as well on other forums as well as a few from here of GTT.

·
Registered
59 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Thanks!