Green Tractor Talk banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Good day GTT Members!

My name is Frank and I am a new member to this forum. I have been trolling it for info for about two months as I try to determine which tractor I am going to purchase. My wife and I are about to fulfill a 25-year dream of owning a farm and a tractor purchase is in my near future; hopefully by the end of September. I have settled on a green one and belive I will be purchasing a 3025e. I have a quote from the dealer already, but I will post that info for recommendations and feedback in the appropriate area.

Thanks to all for the guidance so far (unbeknownst to you).

Frank

(Nothing to put in my signature yet...yet.)

·
Registered
12,540 Posts
:gtfam:

From New York

·
Registered
3,787 Posts
Good day GTT Members!

My name is Frank and I am a new member to this forum. I have been trolling it for info for about two months as I try to determine which tractor I am going to purchase. My wife and I are about to fulfill a 25-year dream of owning a farm and a tractor purchase is in my near future; hopefully by the end of September. I have settled on a green one and belive I will be purchasing a 3025e. I have a quote from the dealer already, but I will post that info for recommendations and feedback in the appropriate area.

Thanks to all for the guidance so far (unbeknownst to you).

Frank

(Nothing to put in my signature yet...yet.)
You really have been hanging around here! :laugh:

:wgtt:

Welcome neighbor!

·
Premium Member
14,118 Posts
Welcome from Preston County, West Virginia

·
Premium Member
2,725 Posts
Welcome from Illinois. Glad to have you join us. Look forward to your input, and we like to spend YOUR money just ask any questions you have.

·
Registered
4,071 Posts
Welcome from New York, Frank! Congratulations on achieving your dream. We'll be looking for photos of the new green tractor and the new homestead!

·
Senior GTT Super Slacker
36,082 Posts

·