Green Tractor Talk banner

1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi folks,
I'm over the other side of the pond in England. I am a contractor and I am currently rebuilding my 1990 John Deere 3350 (can't remember the equivalent model in the US)
I also have a Youtube channel ('Lord Muck') where I film the stuff I do, things I see and places I go.
There is a fair bit of the stuff I have done on the JD and there are other videos of other makes that I have filmed at various working days.

·
Registered
4,068 Posts
Welcome from New York (the state, not the city), Lord Muck!

·
Administrator
20,356 Posts
Mr. Muck,
:wgtt:

We’d sure love to see a few pics of your 3350. :good2:

·
Premium Member
14,114 Posts
Welcome from Preston County, West Virginia

·
Bonehead Club Lackey
10,200 Posts

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter #12
Thank you to everyone for the kind welcome !

There are many differences within UK/European spec JD's on models which are basically the same !
If anyone has any questions about the differences, please feel free to ask.

This is a link to my Youtube channel:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKviSuITHRgz0Xp1jtbjkKQ

There's a good few JD vids on there and several of the progression of my JD3350 which I am working through.

Please feel free to join in and follow the channel (just press the Subscribe button - it's FREE and will notify you of new vids) and by all means please comment and ask questions or add info.
There are of course other makes of tractor besides the Deere's on my channel and some WW2 aircraft which I am fortunate enough to fly when I come over to the States.

Cheers !

·
Super Moderator
5,484 Posts
:gtfam:

·
Registered
10,284 Posts
Lord Muck,
Welcome to GTT. :thumbup1gif:

(can't remember the equivalent model in the US.
I think the US equivalent to the 3350 is (maybe) a 2955, without turbo.

·
Official "Groovie" Dude
5,663 Posts