Green Tractor Talk banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi
Just joined, I'm a Norwegian living in Florida and a proud owner of a JD 3320. This is my first time joining any kind of forum page, but i will figure it out.
My Name Is Jan Erik Large, my friends call me Norway.
Looking forward to be talking GREEN.

Thanks

·
Senior GTT Super Slacker
37,816 Posts
I want to be the first to welcome you to GTT norway1.
For the record, there is no other forum like this one.:thumbup1gif:
Why not add the State to your profile. It will make it easier for others to reply to question you may have if we know the area you live in, as they do relate.

·
Registered
947 Posts
Welcome Jan from WI...:drinks:

And you did well in choosing a good forum.

·
Bonehead Club Lackey
10,269 Posts
:wgtt:from Tn. Enjoy your green machine!!

·
Administrator
20,881 Posts
:wgtt:

·
Registered
2,175 Posts
From CT

·
Registered
4,485 Posts

Welcome from New York.

·
GTT's Pilot in Command (PIC)
8,558 Posts
:gtfam:

·
Super Moderator
5,584 Posts
:gtfam:

·
Premium Member
14,899 Posts
Welcome from West Virginia

·
Registered
939 Posts
Hello from Germany - I've not seen so many JD when I stayed at Norway, fishing. Maybe some more norwegians must spent their time in Florida - to purchase a Johnny :laugh:

·
Registered
51 Posts
Newer Member in eastern Ontario Canada

I don't think that I introduced myself when I joined the forum a couple of months ago but here it goes..